Home

I looked for suspense

but then, there you are

Your beaming sight

and malicious gentleman-ism;

They are inviting.

They are opportunistic.

 

 

I looked for suspense

but then, there you are

Your hand exert forceful thumping,

stealthy acts of voyeurism.

Your hands? A Peeping Tom?

You are astounding.

 

 

I looked for suspense

but then, there you are

You mouth slither words,

venomous words

into my wide-opened mouth

Your foreplay are orgasmic

and lethal at the same time.

Shame to words. Shame on words.

 

 

I looked for suspense

but then, there you are

The suspense which brings you to waltz evilly

towards me,

to tug my ears, and

hush me a whisper

whisper of eclectic words so

blasphemous, so mummified:

The carnage of a prayer’s naive cursements.

 
I looked for suspense.

I looked at you.

 

 

J.B.Tamayo, 4th of October, 2013

 

10 thoughts on “I Looked For Suspense But Then, There You Are

Leave a Reply

